Yuliya, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
веселая, общительная девушка которая хочет встретить любимого человека
How would you describe your ideal partner?
любящего, доброго, умного, финансово не зависящего мужчину
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
увиделась со всеми родствениками
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала на благотворительность брошеным детям или болеющими раком
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность, доброта чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
чувство юмора
What are your goals now?
создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
знакомых много, друзей мало
What would you like to change in yourself?
What is your favourite food?
люблю суши , морепродукты
Where do you want to live?
возле моря)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Fine dining, Movies, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling