Anastasiia, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiia
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь принимать решения самостоятельно
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, Японская
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гимнастика, путешествия, саморазвитие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный в себе, лидер, с чувством юмора, стабильный, верный, харизматичный
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, family/kids