Viktoriya, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 90
Eye colour: Blue, Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю искренность в отношениях
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренний и добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пытась бы сделать чего не успела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала б в благотворительные фонды детям животным им нужнее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
У своих близких родных совет беру если надо
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность честность порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
То же самое
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Еще нет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Карьера и семья
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не чего
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не чего
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Не спрашивала
How do acquaintances view you?
Самой лучшей
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Украинская кухня
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Все равно
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology, shopping, travelling