avatar
Farangiz, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Farangiz
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 23 - 30
Weight: 72.64 - 83.99 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
общительная,застенчивая девушка которая хочет изменить свою жизнь)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
честный, верный, добрый юноша готовый носить на руках, любить,ценить...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела все оставшееся время в кругу родных и любимых.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
не большую часть пустила бы на благотворительность, а остальное потратила бы на обустройство дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, с мамой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
адекватность)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность... её в наше время не хватает...
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Rap Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping