avatar
Sofiya, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Sofiya
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 87
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жизнь, она такая разная, люблю радоваться каждому дню. Верю в людей и их добродетель, ценю дружбу и близких людей рядом.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора, лёгкий и непринуждённый в общении, с расширенным мировоззрением.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы приют для брошенных кошек в первую очередь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. Это должен быть человек, имеющий для меня авторитет.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ответственность, чистосердечность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство собственного достоинства как Мужчины, я думаю этим всё сказано.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери Яны, некотрые негативные перемены, повлиявшие на меня.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Поступайте с другими так, как бы вы хотели чтобы поступили с вами.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого человека
The last books that you read?
"Монах, который продал свой Феррари" Роберт Шарма.
"Женщина третьего тысячелетия" Антонио Менегетти.
What are your goals now?
Обрести родную душу, "половинку свою".
Создание семьи.
Обрести себя в любимом деле.
Whom do you admire?
Стив Джобс
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, лукавство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, надменность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавила бы немного пунктуальности))
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда одолевает лень(
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленность, широкое мировоззрение
How do friends view you?
Загадочная
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая
What are your favourite games?
Нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Р.Шарма, В. Зеланд, В. Синельников
What kinds of music do you like?
Разнообразные предпочтения
What is your favourite food?
Я гурман, нахожу изюминку в разного вида кухне)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мамин-Сибиряк, "Серая шейка".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие, творчество
What is your dream job?
Дело, приносящее пользу этому миру и делающее жизнь людей лучше!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Рука об руку с ним идти по жизни
Where do you want to live?
Тихое, вблизи воды