avatar
Natallia, 42 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natallia
Age: 42
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
Polish 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 37 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Weight: 68.1 - 83.99 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Intelligent, bright, cheerful, but calm. I am interested in different cultures,travel and cuisine of different countries,for a healthy lifestyle.Gentle and very affectionate, outwardly attractive, I dream of great love, a cozy nest, where only we live together for each other
How would you describe your ideal partner?
caring, loving,adoring, loving, romantic, affectionate, not shy to show their feelings, loyal, strong, kind, not greedy, my knight is ready to wear his beloved in his arms and protect from all
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
periodically, with people close to me
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock Music, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, crafts