avatar
Yaroslava, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yaroslava
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная оптимистка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это тот человек, который сможет любить меня со всеми моими тараканами))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Позаботилась о родных и о будущем своих детей, сделала выгодное вложение и отправилась в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Поступай с людьми так, как ты бы хотел, чтобы поступали с тобой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война
The last books that you read?
Дж. Мартин "Принцесса и Королева"
What are your goals now?
Семья, Карьера
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, грубость
What are your weaknesses?
Неусидчивость, вспыльчивость, недоверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, честность, пунктуальность, верность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дж. Мартин, Р. Сальваторе, Э. Каннингем и др.
What kinds of music do you like?
Альтернативный рок
What is your favourite food?
Роллы
What are your favourite films?
Люблю все качественное фэнтези и качественные исторические фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка, Красавица и Чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я мечтаю о добром, милом, внимательном и искреннем человеке, с которым будет легко и уютно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing