Marina, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 57
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная,веселая девушка с хорошим чувством юмора!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина который берет ответственность за любую ситуацию!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Думаю всегда своей головой!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение моей дочери
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвастовство и умение врать
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отрастить волосы..в остальном себя всю люблю)
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю очень ленивой)
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, не люблю врать
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дэйл Корнеги
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Салат из помидор и огурцов и жаренная картошка
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, кататься на велосипеде и плавать!
What is your dream job?
Я работаю на такой работе уже!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests