Anastasiya, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Separated
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
Age: 28 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жить,а жить хорошо люблю ещё больше!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась с нуждающимися ,а точнее дет.дома , дома инвалидов и.т. д
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимание,искренние отношения,чтоб не был жадным !!!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить так чтоб не было стыдно,но было что вспомнить !!!
What are your goals now?
Обеспечить своих детей!!!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies, betrayal, do not fulfill their promises
What is your dream job?
Своё дело !!!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Surfing the web