avatar
Natali, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 173cm
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, смелая , верная ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
веселый, искренний, личность....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
то что и всегда....жила бы эти тридцать дней....до последнего дыхания
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
деньги лишними не бывают
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с людьми которые могут дать мне полезный совет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
получать от жизни удовольствие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
война которая настала в моей стране
The last books that you read?
библия
Whom do you admire?
мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лживость, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость, подлость
What are your weaknesses?
есть как у любого нормального человека ....
What are your strengths ?
тоже хватает)
How do friends view you?
надо спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
....
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Т.Г. Шевченко, Л. Костенко, Леся Украинка, Пушкин и много других
What kinds of music do you like?
которая хорошо звучит
What is your favourite food?
Торт "Наполеон"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки из детства
Where do you want to live?
где есть уют, домашнее тепло и где тебя ждут домой)
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts