avatar
Anna, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 43kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 102.15 kg
Height: 178 - 203 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вредная, импульсивная ,но добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный,добрый, надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила международный приют для бездомных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность , честность и ответственность
The last books that you read?
Читаю много
What are your goals now?
Выучить несколько иностранных языков
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня есть настоящие друзья
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие , тщеславие и самоуверенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть немного мягче
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямость
What are your strengths ?
Умею любить
How do friends view you?
Человек - праздник
What are your favourite games?
Интеллектуальные
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых с родными и друзьями
What is your dream job?
Не работа красит человека,а человек работу
Where do you want to live?
Там, где всегда лето
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Hiking, Camping